Ümit Özdağ

ZAFER Chairperson

Emanullah Gündüz

YENİ DÜNYA Chairperson

Murat Danacı

TEK Chairperson

İrfan Uzun

AB PARTİ Chairperson

Mehmet Önder Aksakal

DSP Member of Parliament

Yılmaz Gülümser

VSP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.