Mehmet Yücel Ağargün

SAĞDUYU Chairperson

Sinan Çiftyürek

ÖSP Member of Parliament

Tevfik Ahmet Özal

TEK Chairperson

Savaş Yetkin

YBP Chairperson

Nuriye Bakkal

MAP Chairperson

Ali Karnap

GBP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.