Hakan Uzan


Mehmet Işık

DDP Chairperson

Gültekin Uysal

DP Member of Parliament

Hacı Ali Özhan

DYP Chairperson

Cemal Bilgin

İKEP Chairperson

Tevfik Ahmet Özal

TEK Chairperson

Özgür Özel

CHP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.