Recep Tayyip Erdoğan


Cemal Bilgin

İKEP Chairperson

Emanullah Gündüz

YENİ DÜNYA Chairperson

Fehmi Hataş

MCP Chairperson

Meral Akşener

İYİ PARTİ Chairperson

Nurullah Ankut

KURTULUŞ Chairperson

Gültekin Tırpancı

LDP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.