Gültekin Uysal

DP Member of Parliament

Altuğ Ergüzel

ADAY Chairperson

Serap Gülhan

AYP Chairperson

Sultan Özcan

HDP Chairperson

Hüseyin Baş

BTP Chairperson

Hatice Çelik İlközen

TUĞRA-P Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.