Özlem Gümüştaş

ESP Chairperson

Vecdet Öz

AP Chairperson

Benal Yazgan

KP Chairperson

Süleyman Halid Soysal

LP Chairperson

Sungur Savran

DİP Chairperson

Sadettin Tantan

YURT-P Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.