Turgut Cumhur Şanlı


Meltem Oral

DSİP Chairperson

Yusuf Diril

ADAPE Chairperson

Mehmet Önder Aksakal

DSP Member of Parliament

Cuma Nacar

MİLLET Chairperson

Önder İşleyen

SOL Parti Chairperson

Faruk Arslandok

ÇDP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.