Salihe Aydeniz


Ümit Özdağ

ZAFER Chairperson

Ufuk Erdüvenci

MHHP Chairperson

Gürsel Yıldız

HHP Chairperson

Savaş Yetkin

YBP Chairperson

Mehmet Önder Aksakal

DSP Member of Parliament

Habib Geleş

OSMANLI Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.