Ali Babacan

DEVA Chairperson

Mustafa Sarıgül

CHP Member of Parliament

Şenol Karakaş

DSİP Chairperson

Hüseyin Baş

BTP Chairperson

Aysel Tekerek

TKH Chairperson

Arif Hikmet Basa

KOMÜNİSTP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.