Sungur Savran


Benal Yazgan

KP Chairperson

Abdurrahim Karslı

MEP Chairperson

Sinan Çiftyürek

ÖSP Member of Parliament

Kürşad Emre Öğretmek

CİHAP Chairperson

Ahmet Sevim

CAP Chairperson

Ali Karnap

GBP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.