Tevfik Ahmet Özal


Özlem Ağırman

GDP Chairperson

Çağatay Körüklü

ÖTÜKEN Chairperson

Varol Esen

TURAN Chairperson

Erkan Deniz

ADP Chairperson

Gültekin Uysal

DP Member of Parliament

Ali Babacan

DEVA Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.