Yiğit Zeki Öztürk


Savaş Yetkin

YBP Chairperson

Fehmi Hataş

MCP Chairperson

Ali Babacan

DEVA Chairperson

Mustafa Sarıgül

CHP Member of Parliament

Murat Danacı

TEK Chairperson

Ali Rıza Aydın

TKP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.