Atakan Bozyayla


Nurullah Ankut

KURTULUŞ Chairperson

Hüseyin Baş

BTP Chairperson

Cemal Bilgin

İKEP Chairperson

Habib Geleş

OSMANLI Chairperson

Mehmet Önder Aksakal

DSP Member of Parliament

Devlet Bahçeli

MHP Member of Parliament

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.