Hasan Güral

YYP Chairperson

Oktay Çelik

İDP Chairperson

Kürşad Emre Öğretmek

CİHAP Chairperson

Çağatay Körüklü

ÖTÜKEN Chairperson

Hatice Çelik İlközen

TUĞRA-P Chairperson

Nuriye Bakkal

MAP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.