Sultan Özcan


Seyfettin Koçan

ENPA Chairperson

Deniz Özçelik

T-YAŞAM Chairperson

Lütfü Yılmaz

YÜCE DİRİ-P Chairperson

Mehmet Yücel Ağargün

SAĞDUYU Chairperson

Kibar Tavasav

TURKUAZ IŞIK Chairperson

Yusuf Diril

ADAPE Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.