Kürşad Emre Öğretmek

CİHAP Chairperson

Oktay Çelik

İDP Chairperson

Rifat Serdaroğlu

DOĞRU PARTİ Chairperson

Hurşit Yiğit

TBP Chairperson

Ahmet Davutoğlu

GELECEK Chairperson

Cavit Kayıkçı

ASP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.