Cavit Kayıkçı


Salihe Aydeniz

DEM Parti Member of Parliament

Canan Yüce

SYKP Chairperson

Çetin Özaçıkgöz

DYP Chairperson

Nuri Çelebi

AL SANCAK Chairperson

Sinan Çiftyürek

ÖSP Member of Parliament

Ümit Özdağ

ZAFER Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.