İrfan Uzun


Muhammet Uzun

MİLLİPARTİ Chairperson

Arif Hikmet Basa

KOMÜNİSTP Chairperson

Hurşit Yiğit

TBP Chairperson

Gültekin Uysal

DP Member of Parliament

Süleyman Halid Soysal

LP Chairperson

Aysel Tekerek

TKH Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.