Mehmet Işık


Lütfü Yılmaz

YÜCE DİRİ-P Chairperson

Nuri Çelebi

AL SANCAK Chairperson

Yaşar Epçaçan

DEVLETP. Chairperson

Şenol Karakaş

DSİP Chairperson

Seyfettin Koçan

ENPA Chairperson

Arif Hikmet Basa

KOMÜNİSTP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.