Deniz Özçelik


Sadettin Tantan

YURT-P Chairperson

Önder İşleyen

SOL Parti Chairperson

Cavit Kayıkçı

ASP Chairperson

Nail Çakır

Yükseliş Partisi Chairperson

Ayhan Bilgen

SES Chairperson

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan

President President

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.