Erkan Deniz

ADP Chairperson

Mehmet Önder Aksakal

DSP Member of Parliament

Ayhan Bilgen

SES Chairperson

Özlem Ağırman

GDP Chairperson

Kibar Tavasav

TURKUAZ IŞIK Chairperson

Yusuf Diril

ADAPE Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.