Ahmet Davutoğlu


Ahmet Sevim

CAP Chairperson

Oktay Çelik

İDP Chairperson

Meral Akşener

İYİ PARTİ Chairperson

Süleyman Halid Soysal

LP Chairperson

Kenan Güneş

Hak ve Hakikat Partisi Chairperson

Tevfik Ahmet Özal

TEK Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.