Perihan Koca


Cemal Bilgin

İKEP Chairperson

Serap Gülhan

AYP Chairperson

Ali Karnap

GBP Chairperson

Bedri Yalçın

ABP Chairperson

Muhammed Ali Fatih Erbakan

YRP Member of Parliament

Özlem Ağırman

GDP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.