Gürsel Yıldız


Mustafa Sarıgül

CHP Member of Parliament

Nurullah Ankut

KURTULUŞ Chairperson

Remzi Çayır

MİLLİ YOL Chairperson

Yusuf Diril

ADAPE Chairperson

Ahmet Mücahit Akkan

UYANIŞ Chairperson

Şahin Tümüklü

ESP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.