Temel Karamollaoğlu


Rifat Serdaroğlu

DOĞRU PARTİ Chairperson

Hurşit Yiğit

TBP Chairperson

Mesut Kapar

Gençlik Partisi Chairperson

Yusuf Diril

ADAPE Chairperson

Hasan Güral

YYP Chairperson

Hüseyin Akbulut

GÜZELPARTİ Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.