İbrahim Çelebi


Hatice Çelik İlközen

TUĞRA-P Chairperson

Benal Yazgan

KP Chairperson

Gültekin Uysal

DP Member of Parliament

Kürşad Emre Öğretmek

CİHAP Chairperson

Mustafa Sarıgül

CHP Member of Parliament

Canan Yüce

SYKP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.