Güneş Gümüş

SEP Chairperson

Murat Danacı

TEK Chairperson

Emanullah Gündüz

YENİ DÜNYA Chairperson

İbrahim Çelebi

ANAP Chairperson

Vecdet Öz

AP Chairperson

Bedri Yalçın

ABP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.