Nurullah Ankut


Önder İşleyen

SOL Parti Chairperson

Cuma Nacar

MİLLET Chairperson

Sinan Çiftyürek

ÖSP Member of Parliament

Hüseyin Akbulut

GÜZELPARTİ Chairperson

Deniz Özçelik

T-YAŞAM Chairperson

Güneş Gümüş

SEP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.