Selma Gürkan


Turgut Koçak

TSİP Chairperson

Lütfü Yılmaz

YÜCE DİRİ-P Chairperson

Hacı Ali Özhan

DYP Chairperson

Mehmet Yücel Ağargün

SAĞDUYU Chairperson

Ahmet Mücahit Akkan

UYANIŞ Chairperson

Perihan Koca

DEM Parti Member of Parliament

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.