Cemal Bilgin

İKEP Chairperson

Şahin Tümüklü

ESP Chairperson

Hakan Uzan

GP Chairperson

Cavit Kayıkçı

ASP Chairperson

Rahim Oluç

TEKP Chairperson

Sungur Savran

DİP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.