Fehmi Hataş


Turgut Koçak

TSİP Chairperson

Oktay Çelik

İDP Chairperson

Muhammed Ali Fatih Erbakan

YRP Member of Parliament

Selma Gürkan

EMEP Chairperson

Sinan Çiftyürek

ÖSP Member of Parliament

Gökçe Fırat Çulhaoğlu

ULUSAL Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.