Ayhan Bilgen


Bedri Yalçın

ABP Chairperson

Varol Esen

TURAN Chairperson

Yiğit Zeki Öztürk

HAP Chairperson

Özlem Ağırman

GDP Chairperson

Gültekin Uysal

DP Member of Parliament

Özgür Özel

CHP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.