Doğu Perinçek


Canan Yüce

SYKP Chairperson

Abdurrahim Karslı

MEP Chairperson

Mehmet Yücel Ağargün

SAĞDUYU Chairperson

Neşet Doğan

ÜLKEM-P Chairperson

Hacı Ali Özhan

DYP Chairperson

İrfan Uzun

AB PARTİ Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.