Özgür Özel

CHP Chairperson

Özlem Ağırman

GDP Chairperson

Seyfettin Koçan

ENPA Chairperson

Gültekin Uysal

DP Member of Parliament

Benal Yazgan

KP Chairperson

Rahim Oluç

TEKP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.