Sungur Savran

DİP Chairperson

Mehmet Işık

DDP Chairperson

Aysel Tekerek

TKH Chairperson

Temel Karamollaoğlu

SAADET Chairperson

Emanullah Gündüz

YENİ DÜNYA Chairperson

Vecdet Öz

AP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.