Rahim Oluç

TEKP Chairperson

Ahmet Fatih Erdilli

SVS Chairperson

Hatice Çelik İlközen

TUĞRA-P Chairperson

Nurullah Ankut

KURTULUŞ Chairperson

Sinan Çiftyürek

ÖSP Member of Parliament

Turgut Koçak

TSİP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.