Abdullatif Epözdemir

HAK-PAR Chairperson

Fehmi Hataş

MCP Chairperson

Hakan Uzan

GP Chairperson

Gürsel Yıldız

HHP Chairperson

Nail Çakır

Yükseliş Partisi Chairperson

Çağatay Körüklü

ÖTÜKEN Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.