Ümit Özdağ

ZAFER Chairperson

Cemal Bilgin

İKEP Chairperson

Kenan Güneş

Hak ve Hakikat Partisi Chairperson

Muhammet Uzun

MİLLİPARTİ Chairperson

Öztürk Yılmaz

YP Chairperson

Mehmet Işık

DDP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.