Canan Yüce


Muhammet Uzun

MİLLİPARTİ Chairperson

Sadettin Tantan

YURT-P Chairperson

Seyfettin Koçan

ENPA Chairperson

Yaşar Epçaçan

DEVLETP. Chairperson

Kibar Tavasav

TURKUAZ IŞIK Chairperson

Düzgün Dilaver Eren

DEZA-PAR Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.