Zeynep Göksu


Sinan Çiftyürek

ÖSP Member of Parliament

Sadettin Tantan

YURT-P Chairperson

Sultan Özcan

HDP Chairperson

Şenol Karakaş

DSİP Chairperson

Savaş Yetkin

YBP Chairperson

Düzgün Dilaver Eren

DEZA-PAR Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.