Selim Temurci

GELECEK Member of Parliament

Mehmet Levent Kazancıoğlu

MEMLEKET Deputy Chairperson

Mustafa Yeneroğlu

DEVA Member of Parliament

Yılmaz Bayat

SAADET Deputy Chairperson

Ulaş Karasu

CHP Deputy Chairperson

Cengiz Zor

YRP Deputy Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.