Gamze Taşcıer

CHP Deputy Chairperson

Vedat Demiröz

AK PARTİ Deputy Chairperson

Bayram Sakartepe

YRP Deputy Chairperson

Selma Aliye Kavaf

DEVA Member of Parliament

Mustafa Kaya

SAADET Member of Parliament

Fatih Öztek

YRP Deputy Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.