Mehmet Altınöz

YRP Deputy Chairperson

Yankı Bağcıoğlu

CHP Deputy Chairperson

Ulaş Karasu

CHP Deputy Chairperson

Mustafa Nedim Yamalı

GELECEK Member of Parliament

Elif Esen

DEVA Member of Parliament

Osman Serkan İleri

MEMLEKET Deputy Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.