Yusuf Sunar

SAADET Deputy Chairperson

Cemal Enginyurt

DP Member of Parliament

Ali Tunç Can

MEMLEKET Deputy Chairperson

Kevser Ofluoğlu

İYİ PARTİ Deputy Chairperson

Ahmet Selim Yurdakul

MHP Deputy Chairperson

Bülent Kaya

SAADET Member of Parliament

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.