Hakan Şeref Olgun

İYİ PARTİ Deputy Chairperson

Serhat Eren

DEM Parti Member of Parliament

İdris Şahin

DEVA Member of Parliament

Mustafa Ergen

DEVA Deputy Chairperson

Bülent Kaya

SAADET Member of Parliament

Erkan İlyas Helvacı

YRP Deputy Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.