Mehmet Muharrem Kasapoğlu

AK PARTİ Member of Parliament

Murat Bakan

CHP Deputy Chairperson

Dursun Müsavat Dervişoğlu

İYİ PARTİ Chairperson

Mustafa Bilici

GELECEK Member of Parliament

Şebnem Bursalı

AK PARTİ Member of Parliament

İbrahim Akın

DEM Parti Member of Parliament

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.