Dursun Müsavat Dervişoğlu

İYİ PARTİ Chairperson

Deniz Yücel

CHP Party Speaker

Rahmi Aşkın Türeli

CHP Member of Parliament

Fehmi Alpay Özalan

AK PARTİ Member of Parliament

Murat Bakan

CHP Deputy Chairperson

Ahmet Tuncay Özkan

CHP Member of Parliament

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.