İsmail Özdemir

MHP Member of Parliament

Muhammed Kelleci

DP Deputy Chairperson

Zühal Topcu

MHP Deputy Chairperson

Yılmaz Bayat

SAADET Deputy Chairperson

Sema Silkin Ün

GELECEK Member of Parliament

Özgür Karabat

CHP Deputy Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.