Ömer Çelik

AK PARTİ Party Speaker

Ebrü Günay

DEM Parti Party Speaker

Deniz Yücel

CHP Party Speaker

Birol Aydın

SAADET Member of Parliament

Neslihan Çevik

DP Party Speaker

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.