Ali Tunç Can

MEMLEKET Deputy Chairperson

Belgin Uygur

AK PARTİ Deputy Chairperson

Zühal Topcu

MHP Deputy Chairperson

Ahmet Kamil Erozan

İYİ PARTİ Deputy Chairperson

Selçuk Özdağ

GELECEK Member of Parliament

Cem Avşar

DEVA Member of Parliament

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.